Madden 22 Soundtrack: Stream the Complete Track List with J. Cole, Jack Harlow and more


“Madden NFL 22 ″ brings noise, and a lot.

EA Sports’ “Madden NFL” franchise has always hosted one of the most anticipated and listened to video game soundtracks. Since 2003, the game has featured some of the biggest hits in music, with a few new songs debuting on soundtracks from the past, while the classic tracks are also making home in your ears.

Blink-182, Kanye West, J. Cole, and Bon Jovi are just a few names that have featured on soundtracks for years past, and this year EA Sports is doing it a bit bigger. Like “Madden 21”, this year there are 11 tracks made for “Madden” featuring Jack Harlow, JID, Morray and more.

Plus, in the extended soundtrack, there are over 50 songs making their way onto the songlist, featuring Drake, J. Cole and others.

Here’s the full list of original songs from the “Madden” soundtrack, in addition to the full gameplay playlist:

MORE: Full List of Madden 22 Player Ratings

Madden 22 Soundtrack

The game features 11 tracks created for “Madden” on the main soundtrack, which includes Jack Harlow, Morray and JID.

“Madden 22” however, features over 50 total tracks included in “The Yard” mode in total.

The 11 songs created for the game are as follows:

Track number Song Artists)
1 “How do I feel” Baby, Shenseea
2 “Mime” Morray
3 “The ball is life” Swae Lee, Jack Harlow
4 “Blitz” Moneybagg Yo, Tripstar
5 “8” Tierra Whack
6 “Count on me” YSB Triil
7 “Oh no – Madden version” BRS Kash, EA Sports Madden NFL
8 “Set ready down” 42 Dugg
9 “Ambassador” JID
ten “Number one” Sally sossa
11 “Back in a minute” Tank and the Bangas

Madden 22 Soundtrack Stream

EA Sports has released the entire game’s 56-track soundtrack, which includes J. Cole, Lil Baby, Joyner Lucas and more:

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.