How to Watch, Stream Online – Billboard

All featured products and services are independently chosen by the editors. However, Billboard may receive a commission on orders placed through its retail links, and the retailer may receive certain verifiable data for accounting purposes.

This post is sponsored content.

College is back, and if you don’t have cable, that doesn’t mean you have to miss seeing your favorite teams dominate the field.

With ESPN+, sports fans can watch college football games online without cable and enjoy 350 FCS games from 11 conferences with approximately 100 Group 5 games, including 24 AAC, 10 CUSA, 29 MAC, 25 Sun Belt and 6 Independent. ESPN+ continues to add more Power 5 content with 25 games from 14 SEC schools, 11 Big 12 schools and 2 ACC schools. Additionally, Oklahoma and Alabama will be featured on ESPN+ for the very first time.

See below for how to catch all the best college football games this season, and sign up for ESPN+ here.

How to watch college football without cable

ESPN+ lets you watch college football games online anytime on up to three devices. You can stream, rewind and replay in HD using connected devices including Android, Amazon Fire, Apple products, Chromecast, Roku, Oculus Go, Playstation, Samsung Smart TV and more.

You can get an ESPN+ subscription for $9.99 per month or save over 15% with an annual ESPN+ plan at $99.99 per year. You can also bundle ESPN+ with Disney+ and Hulu for $13.99 per month here.

Besides college football, ESPN+ members can watch live games in other sports and exclusive on-demand videos, as well as access content from what was once known as ESPN Insider. In addition to games, ESPN+ offers original shows to stream on demand, including recaps and analysis of games hosted by Peyton Manning, a shorter version of NFL Prime Timeplus full replays of historic NFL games.

Is ESPN+ different from ESPN?

ESPN+ differs from ESPN with thousands of exclusive live events, original studio shows and acclaimed series not on ESPN networks. ESPN+ allows subscribers to purchase UFC PPV events and access a vast archive of on-demand content. ESPN+ also gives you access to exclusive fantasy sports tools and premium articles.

However, an ESPN+ subscription does not give you access to ESPN’s traditional television networks or their content.

College football game schedule

Check out some of the featured college football games available to stream on ESPN+ this season below:

Week 1

Sept. 2 – Kansas vs. Tennessee Tech – 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Sept. 3 – Iowa State vs. Southeast Missouri State – 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
Sept. 3 – Kentucky vs. Miami (OH) – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Sept. 3 – Auburn vs. Mercer – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
September 3 – Baylor vs. Albany – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Sept. 3 – South Carolina vs. Georgia State – 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
Sept. 3 – Kansas State vs. South Dakota – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
September 3 – Texas Tech vs. Murray State – 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

Week 2

Sept. 10 – Kansas vs. West Virginia – 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
September 10 – Ole Miss vs. Central Arkansas – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Sept. 10 – Georgia Tech vs. Western Carolina – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Sept. 10 – Oklahoma vs. Kent State – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
September 10 – TCU vs. Tarleton – 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

Week 3

Sept. 17 – Missouri vs. Abilene Christian – 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
Sept. 17 – West Virginia vs. Towson – 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
Sept. 17 – Iowa State vs. Ohio – 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
September 17 – Rutgers vs. Temple – 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
Sept. 17 – Kansas State vs. Tulane – 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
Sept. 17 – Duke vs. North Carolina A&T – 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Sept. 17 – Tennessee vs. Akron – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Sept. 17 – Arkansas vs. Missouri State – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Sept. 17 – Oklahoma State vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff – 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

Week 4

Sept. 24 – Georgia vs. Kent State – 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
Sept. 24 – LSU vs. New Mexico – 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

Week 12

Nov. 19 – Alabama vs. Austin Peay – 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT
Nov. 19 – Texas A&M vs. UMass – Time TBD

Comments are closed.