‘Fantasy Life Online’ from Boltrend Games and Level-5 can now be downloaded before servers go live later today – TouchArcade


Following Boltrend Games’ initial announcement that it is bringing level 5 Fantastic life online () in the West on iOS and Android, a closed beta has taken place. If you haven’t followed Fantastic life online, the game debuted in Japan in 2018 and is a sequel to the excellent Nintendo 3DS game Fantastic life. Fantastic life online was recently announced to also close in Japan. If you pre-ordered the global version of Fantastic life online, you can now download it from the App Store before commissioning the servers. Service is scheduled to begin at 6:00 p.m. PDT / 9:00 p.m. EDT on Monday (2:00 a.m. UTC on December 7). The download size is approximately 2.5 GB. Watch the Fantastic life online pre-registration trailer below:

If you want to play it, you can download Fantastic life online on the App Store for iOS here and pre-register for Google Play for Android here. The Android download should also start soon. The App Store lists various in-app purchases, including various Diamond Levels and different Passes. Discover the official western Fantastic life online Boltrend Games website here and the official Facebook page here. The Boltrend Games release will be available in all regions except Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Vietnam, Japan, South Korea and Mainland China.

If you are not familiar with Boltrend Games, the publisher has brought many Japanese games to the West over the years, such as Disgaea RPG and Bow the boy R. Glad to finally be able to play it in English after years of waiting and start the 3DS game every now and then to play a bit. Did you play Fantastic life on 3DS or will you try Fantastic life online when will it launch on iOS and Android globally later today?


Comments are closed.